Menggenggam Cahaya

Just another WordPress.com site

Can i change Mymind 0r save my shit feeling?

on March 20, 2011

i don’t know why i still stay in the fucking condition. really, i’m here in shit feeling. sometime shutdown, or crying. But that so really poor is no one know what the damn dissapointed me with all of (It and him). nauseating! you must move on so i already gone. you Act it like there is nothing wrong. Whenever I feel,this memory is breaking my heart. my dream is pass away. Can I open my eyes?. Is this as hard as it get and i forget?.
whenever, i hear them said about it, whenever i hear him said love,,,oh really fucking all of.
It’s no gonna be alright. i’m dying in ass hole raining.


Leave a Reply

